Kontakt

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Kontakt und Ansprechpartner unser Team

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Lutz Alexander

Administration & Organisation
lutz@schaeferseck.de

Tobias Schneider

Administration & Organisation
tobi@schaeferseck.de

Heike Köbele

Storemanagement
heike@schaeferseck.de

Odile Schmidt
Leitung Gastronomie
odile@schaeferseck.de
Hans Peter Vieser
Emely Kollmer

Social Media Marketing
emely@schaeferseck.de

Emma Florath

Social Media Marketing
emma@schaeferseck.de

Michael Kelich

Webseite & Internet
michael@schaeferseck.de